Contact Us

CUES Fund Office
2207 Wirt Street
Omaha, NE 68110
402-451-5755

development@cuesomaha.org

 

Bob Glow
CEO/Executive Director
bobg@cuesomaha.org
402.451.5755×17

 

Ruth Henneman
Chief Development Officer
ruthh@cuesomaha.org
402.451.5755×21

 

Tim Adams
Bookkeeper
tjadams@schools.archomaha.org
402.451.5755×16

 

Susan Gerding
Database Administrator
susan@cuesschools.org
402.451.5755×25

 

Deb Hermann
Marketing Director
debh@cuesomaha.org
402.451.5755×24

 

Sarah Rothermund
Database Director & Grant Writer
sarahr@cuesomaha.org or grants@cuesschools.org
402.451.5755

 

Trish Walz
Special Events Director
trish@cuesschools.org
402.451.5755×23

 

Sacred Heart School
Principal: Mike Jensen
402-455-5858
2205 Binney Street
Omaha, NE 68110

 

All Saints School
Principal: Angie Whitfield
402-346-5757
1335 South 10th Street
Omaha, NE 68108

 

Holy Name School
Principal: Tanya Murray
402-451-5403
2901 Fontenelle Blvd.
Omaha, NE 68104

 

Want to receive updates from the CUES School System? Sign up for our eNews below.