The Un-Gathering

CUES Un-Gathering site has closed for this year. You can still donate to our schools via the button below.

A special thank you to our chairs and honorary chairs for their support of the Un-Gathering 2020!

Kristen Lawless Gustafson
Susan Lawless Heim & Buck Heim
Elizabeth Lawless Prewitt & Flint Prewitt
Molly Lawless Roth & Chris Roth
Jeanne & Joe Hauser
Amy & Steve Lindsay

Honorary Chairs
Phyllis and Les Lawless